top of page
  • Teacher Ana

ENGLISH 3rd

Actualizado: 2 abr 2020

Friday, 27th March 2020


Hello!

Today we are going to study the grammar of unit 6.


-First, the meaning (el significado).


want to = querer

eat = comer

I = Yo

You = Tú


-Now, the grammar:


AFFIRMATIVE:

I want to eat salad.


NEGATIVE: (Necesitamos el auxiliar don't)

I don't want to eat salad.


INTERROGATIVE: (Necesitamos el auxiliar do)

Do you want to eat salad? Yes, I do or NO, I don't


-Finally, the activities.

Activity book pages 42 and 43; activities 7,9,10 and 12. (Las act. 8 y 11 las haremos el próximo día con los audios).

*Os dejo las imágenes para los que no tengan el Activity book. Podéis imprimirlas o hacerlas en el cuaderno de forma esquemática, ¡no tenéis que hacer los dibujos!



Have a nice weekend.

See you on Monday!


If you need to contact me: amrodriguezpr@educa.jcyl.es

107 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page